Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4367538725 A Single Woman in Phoenixville, PA 50 / Business Systems Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Phoenixville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Phoenixville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenixville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing different things with someone I truly enjoy being with. Checking out new venues, travelling, being on the beach, just enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading is one of my passions but it is usually squeezed in at night as the day is usually reserved for meetng with frinds, riding horses or bikes(mc),traveling,talking with my family and most recently, reaquainting myself with the joys and trials of owning a puppy. Oh yeah and working to pay for it all!

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion and emotional availability.

The first thing people notice about me

Legs and eyes,

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in a funny groove right now, getting into alot of good trashy fanatsy novels to forget about reality for a while..Last books were the Merry Gentry series ending with A Lick of Frost. Before that it was the Davinci Code.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and my family's health
  2. My relationship with my family even though they are not near
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Height is very important...I will clear 6' in heels and I'm almost always in heels. I think 6'5" is a great average height.