Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4367537423 A Single Woman in Saint Charles, IL 45 / Dental Hygienist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Saint Charles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Saint Charles, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Charles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about staying close to my family and friends. I love being active and playing sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play sports whether it be bike riding or a team sport. I love to read. I love spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality is very important to me. I love someone with a sense of humor and not at someone else's expense. I also want somone who is compassionate towards other people. One who is not afraid of offering a helping hand.

The first thing people notice about me

People often say I have a very genuine way with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was Blue smoke by Nora Roberts. It was a combination of murder/mystery with a little bit of romance thrown in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor. I have absolutely no problem laughing at myself...which is usually often.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

I am very family oriented. I have a large net work of friends that I enjoy hanging out with.