Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4367534327 A Single Woman in West Des Moines, IA 29 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: West Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

West Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now, my education. I am studying to get my bachelors in Biochemistry, Cell and Molecular Biology. Hopefully, in the near future, I will also be able to get my Masters in Physician Assistant Studies.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is usually spent reading, watching TV/ movies, listening to music, or hanging out with friends. I also make Ukrainian eggs (Pysanky) for enjoyment, and for my mother's home based decoration business.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a sense of humor. I love to laugh and I have a sarcastic and dry sense of humor. At the same time, I can appreciate the "screwball" or "slapstick" too. I am looking for someone who can appreciate humor in any aspect of life.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I like to laugh and make jokes or dry comments. I was raised in a family that interacts through humor so I can't help it, it is second nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, the last book I read was a textbook and not a very good one at that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family
  2. Good friends
  3. Chance for a good education and career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a fun person. When I get nervous I sometimes get really quiet and shy, which is a turn off to some people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

You only have to ask...