Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4367532216 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 45 / Public Information & Education Officer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good health. I enjoy staying active and believe it is so important at any age. I go to hot yoga several times a week and love to hike and cycle when the weather cooperates.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy yoga classes, hiking, cycling, spending time with my sons and reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone one with good values, who believes in doing the right thing and believes in commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive attitude and kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Being the Solution" It's about taking responsibility for your life and the choices you make.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons
  2. My friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come across as being very strong and outgoing but I actually have a shy quiet side.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am ready to find that one great guy to spend my life with but I am willing to take the time to really get to know someone as real love and relationships take time to build.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, american idol, movies