Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4367529925 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 46 / Medical Receptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with my family.. My nieces and nephews are so wonderful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to parks to sit and watch nature and the people. I love to garden, love getting my hands dirty.. I also love to go fishing.. Again nature at its finest..

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who knows who he is.. Someone that doesn't necessarily act as if he 20 years old. A man who will love me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

Most notice that I am a kind person.. I always try to treat people the way I want to be treated.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joyce Myers "Confident Woman" I love the fact that she supports strong women.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith in the Lord
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I am a little shy (basically at the beginning of any relationship) BUT then I warm up and I let my goofy side show. I love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I just want to say I hope you find exactly what you are looking for.. May the Lord direct your every path..

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

michael buble, todd agnew, carrie underwood, alicia keyes, matthew west

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

pride and prejudice, troy, twilight series

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

dancing with the stars, american pickers, ncis