Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4367529515 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 74 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I also like to travel to different destinations and learn about new cultures and ways of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, gardening, cooking and planning new travel destinations.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity is the key for any relationship to work and last. It is important to be open, loyal and respectable.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci Code----Much better than the movie... It made me think about the life of Jesus and issues regarding his divinity and personal relationship with Mary Magdalene

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Ability to enjoy life
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a great friend and companion

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Optimistic, Romantic