Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4367527116 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 40 / Public Safety

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

FREEDOM! I proudly served my country and continue to serve my community.I am probably most passionate about the outdoors. I love to be outside whether working around the house, hiking, or taking my dogs on outdoor excursions. Anything that gets me out and keeps me active! Plus I work outside and would not do anything else in the world :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time...well I guess I most enjoy doing outdoor activities with my two dogs, a Border Collie and a Yellow Lab. I also like to do all kinds of work around the house. I love being a homeowner and all that it brings. Hiking or kayaking or anything else outdoors. I did triathlons for several years and enjoy both training and competing...sick I know! I also enjoy watching college football (GO BIG RED) and hockey. I also enjoy getting out and going for a motorcycle ride, it's very freeing and theraputic!! Recently learned to snowboard and am hooked, can't wait till next season!

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication because I think we need to be able to communicate in all phases of life in order to grow as individuals as well as a couple.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...I have been told it is very bright and shines! My eyes also. They are very penetrating and deep.

The last book I read and enjoyed

No Heros- it's a book about the formation of the FBI's Hostage Rescue Team (HRT) and the career of the first commander. My ultimate career goal is to be a part of them!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family! My parents and older brother mean the world to me and I thank them for all that I have.
  2. My health and ability to continue to be active.
  3. My job and the friends it brings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My determination. I always want to be the best at things I do.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am stable in all aspects of my life and am looking for that special someone to share times with.I recently moved to Azle on a quiet acre lot! So peaceful and the dogs love the room.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey