Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4367517118 A Single Man in Worcester, MA 34 / promoter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Worcester, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music.. music is part of my life and always will be

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music, watching movies, and going out and having fun

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty.. its hard to find honest people these days..

The first thing people notice about me

my wheelchair. i have beckers, muscular dystrophy.also people tend to notice my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. waking up everyday
  2. im thankful for my mother being there for me since the day i was born
  3. im thankful for all the people that care about me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that even though i'm disabled i am still a normal person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

that if you are interested im getting to know me my email is seanthadon508 and that is at aol..