Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4367510015 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 37 / CPA

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Showing up. When I do something, I want to be there 100%, throw myself into it, and have a ball.

I typically spend my leisure time

Does sleeping count? There are few things as decadent as lazing in bed on a weekend morning, particularly if my cats come up for a cuddle.After that, I'd have to say I enjoy goofing around with my best friend. We talk about nothing and everything, watch trashy TV shows, and generally enjoy being silly.Adding to the laundry list, I also like cooking, swing dancing, reading, eating and exploring DC

The most influential person in my life has been

Empathy

The first thing people notice about me

I can't hide what I'm thinking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blink by Malcolm Gladwell. I was fascinated learning about how people make decisions in milliseconds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the people in my life
  2. my health
  3. my home

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful