Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4367507320 A Single Woman in Ishpeming, MI 58 / Licensed Practical Nurse-Disabled

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ishpeming
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Ishpeming, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ishpeming, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess if I had to choose,my passion in life is helping and loving animals.I would love to live on a farm or a place where I could own many different animals. I'd enjoy running a place that rescued abused and homeless dogs. I am fortunate to have a new puppy,Pooja. She came just weeks after I lost my best friend of thirteen years,Vera Lyn. I also live with a huge free roaming iguana who weighs about 20 pounds and measures 5 feet in length. I call my house an "urban zoo" and would accept more roommates if my landlord would approve. My passion would be to teach all humans to be kind and respectful to any and all creatures. We all feel love!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend alot of time watching TV and playing on the computer. I like crossward puzzles,talking on the phone,thrift store shopping,listening to music and taking care of my animals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and self reliance

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my humor and bluntness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big reader...of books that is. I love to read magazines, newspapers, etc. I AM reading The Five People You Meet In Heaven at the moment and am enjoying it very much. I am waiting to read A New Earth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Surviving Lung Cancer
  2. My Two Grandchildren...Amelia and Nolan
  3. My Two Daughters

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

Because of my medical problems, I don't have the energy I used to have. I would much rather spend a quiet evening at home than a noisy night in a big crowd. I would prefer sleeping in a tent or camper compared to a hotel.