Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4367506314 A Single Woman in Aubrey, TX 53 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Aubrey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Aubrey, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aubrey, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As a Registered Nurse, I love to help others. I love to learn new things all the time about my job, nature, but most of all life itself. I have two boys who are the greatest thing, and I enjoy spending time with them. My eldest is in Canada working and my 16 yr old is here. We love the outdoors and therefore spend discovering it and other great values with Boy Scouts.

I typically spend my leisure time

learning new things, spending time with my famliy and dogs,creating new quilts.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be honest and loyal. To not take life too serious. And like being out side and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

How much I like to learn about people and how friendly and kind I can be. I am always concerned to help out if I can.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to fix things around the house. I have read alot of books about nursing and sewing and quilting and have determined to learn how to take care of my house............... Maybe I learn how to fix my truck...........

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. to help other people when they need help
  3. to be able to learn about life and to enjoy what God has given us.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I have to offer and know. I am reserve at first.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

There is more that what you see on the cover of this book..........