Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4367498419 A Single Woman in Sanford, MI 31 / I work at a day care in Midland

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Sanford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sanford, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sanford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job. Being around the people that matter to me the most. I love being around the people that I love and care about the most.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family that I have not seen in a while.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality. Has to be able to laugh and have a good time. I like going out to bars and clubs, so has to like that kinda stuff as well.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Million Little Pieces," by James Frey. It's a story about his life in rehab. I learned that getting addicted to drugs and alcohol is not the way to go in life. You don't know what will end up happening to you or the risk and hurt it could put on your family and friends as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Work
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have 11 tattoos and 14 earrings....