Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4367497020 A Single Man in Ellijay, GA 72 / draw ssi

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Ellijay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ellijay, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ellijay, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

treating others

I typically spend my leisure time

going out too lunch or dinner watching movie gardening, canoeing or boating

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is faithful&understanding

The first thing people notice about me

Gray hair, tall, little pot belly

The last book I read and enjoyed

quite moments in the presence of GOd Daily scripture Gods word has a way of focusing your life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a purpose
  2. That GOd called me
  3. I can still be called on

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Had a stroke and my quick thinking is slow

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have had a stroke 3 years ago and my understandig or reading gives me a problem