Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4367493022 A Single Woman in Lutz, FL 41 / Clinical Research Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lutz
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Lutz, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lutz, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my son. I think being a good role model for him and giving him the love and support he needs as he grows is my most important job right now. There is something amazing in knowing that I am molding him into the man he will become and that the lessons I teach him now, are the building blocks that will guide his future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy low-key activities like relaxing with friends, watching tv, and going to the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and compassion. I know these are two things but they kind of go together. I think being kind to each other is essential to a health happy relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a very happy person who is outgoing and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been a little while since I ready a book for fun. I have been reading mostly text books for my Master's degree. The last book I read for fun was the most recent Harry Potter. I wasn't thrilled with the ending but it was okay.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's support and love in all that I do
  2. My son
  3. My passion to be the best person I can be

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very driven person in all that I do.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am looking for a partner to walk through this life with and enjoy everything that is to come.