Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4367490015 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 46 / City Fleet Tech/ Mechanic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about trying to live my lif to the fullest,taking care of my Son and familey. Advancing my career with the city. Beaing respectfull to otheres and being the best man I can be. I am passionate about having Honesty,loyalty Honor, respect tward others and treat other the way I would like to be treated. Passionate about finding some one the Right woman to be my best friends that I can share every thing with and grow together.

I typically spend my leisure time

things I like doing. I like to spend time with friends.I like to work out, get out doors and go camping, finishing, water sports and archery. I like to go to car shows and go drag race when I have some free time. I like to take Road trips. I also like to Swim or sit in the hottub and relax. I like to go bowl a few games with my friends and family. I like to get out and go places I have never been. I like to do something that will keep me for sitting on my butt. oh ya and restoring my classic cars.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some of the things I am looking for in a woman. I would like to find some one that is a good combonation of Honesty, Intelligence, Affectionate, has a sence of loyalty, is out going and has a sence of humor, a person that can laugh at them selves as well as with you.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to get along with and I treat others with respect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was on how to rebuild a World Transmission in the truck I work on. I think the book before that ws Rich Dad Poor Dad. I do read a lot of magizes and other articals as well as some cook books. Oh and beleave it or not I do read direction. LOL

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost my son.
  2. Life
  3. I have a good career state job that I love and am moving up in.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I woudl like people to notice that I have a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

few things.I am a good man that know how to treat a woman with respect and I hope you dont mind a guy that will like to open door's for you. I want to be a partner and shear responsibiltys with. I am very open minded and love to learn new things to do and try. I love food and like to try cooking new dishes so be ready to have me try and cook for you some time. LOL I would like to find some one that would share my love for the classic cars like I do but dont have to know how to work on them I will settel for ooo thats pretty LOL . Most of all I want some one that will be my equal in every thing we do.