Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4367488922 A Single Man in Orange, CA 35 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with those I care about. Going out and having fun or just staying in and relaxing. All depends on the mood I am in.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that wants to go out and enjoy life

The first thing people notice about me

What's not to notice

The last book I read and enjoyed

In my profession I read all day so when I am not working I tend not to read all that much. Last book I read was Freakanomics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. sucess
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How awesome I am once I open up. I can be a little shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am looking someone to challenge me, show me new things and no drama.