Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4367487120 A Single Woman in Freedom, PA 70 / Administrator for nonprofit organization

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Freedom
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Freedom, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Freedom, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! Life is to be lived. To appreciate each day everyday and all it's blessings,family, health,nature and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy nature gardening and walking.The ocean is my favorite get-a-way. Long walks on the beach at dawn and dusk it's so peaceful and relaxing. Reading and dancing during the winter months.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is willing to communicate his thoughts, desires, dreams, and needs and willing to listen as I share my thoughts,desires dreams and needs. In doing so we will make that person the center of our life and build a fantastic loving relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very positive and confident person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, LoveIt was a woman's search for everything across Italy, India and IndonesiaIt was a wonderful book,rich in spiritual insight.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Relationships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is difficult to answer. I am not a self-centered person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I prefer passion, adventure and excitement to the stale calm of "normal life".I want to live different, to live better, to see how wonderful, exiting and great a life can be and to share this with that special man in my life.