Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4367485613 A Single Woman in South Bend, IN 38 / Healthcare Consultant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: South Bend
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

South Bend, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Bend, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Home improvement seems to top the list lately. Also, taking care of myself which sometimes gets lost in the shuffle of busy daily life. Doing my job well, and trying to learn something new each day. Spending time with those that mean the most to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Believe it or not, I find peace in cleaning & organizing. I enjoy watching movies, going out to dinner, or staying home cuddled on the couch. I feel confident when I attempt and am succesful at new things, such as putting furniture together, hooking up electronics, or tackling a new home improvement project I've never done before.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to find someone with a great sense of humor, and ability to laugh at daily happenings...good or bad. Should be down to earth and not take himself too seriously. Doesn't have to know exactly what tomorrow will bring, but should have enough conviction to take himself somewhere in life. What you do is not as important as that you enjoy it.

The first thing people notice about me

People likely notice shortly after meeting me that I am outgoing and generally positive. And that I like to laugh and joke.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bitter is the New Black by Jen Lancaster. Picked it up in the airport Borders on my last work trip. It's a memoir about herself, very funny and easy to relate to her struggles and that she is from Indiana/Chicago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Financial Stability
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think it may come across as one gets to know me, but I wish that people knew how strong of a person I am. I feel I have overcome a lot in my life, and it would take a very strong force for me to feel there is something I cannot overcome. Even when things seem the worst, they are not and I know I will get through whatever it is.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Rational

A little more about me

That info will come later to a true "match"...