Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4367484016 A Single Woman in Glendale Heights, IL 42 / Music teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Glendale Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale Heights, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendale Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I know that every day I am making a lasting impact on the lives of the children I teach. I care deeply about each one of them, and love watching them grow not just as musicians, but as people.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time talking with friends, walking outdoors, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone I just plain enjoy talking to and spending time with.

The first thing people notice about me

After they get to know me, people always comment on my patience.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading A Walk in the Woods by Bill Bryson. It's about hiking the Appalachian Trail. It's extremely funny, and I can relate to much of it because I did some hiking on the AT in college.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the gift of life and health
  2. the support of a loving family and friends
  3. having a job I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a "long distance runner" in terms of my friendships.