Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4367480118 A Single Woman in Lisle, IL 40 / Insurance Broker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lisle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lisle, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lisle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about sports and music. I love cheering on Michigan State whenever possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing the clarinet as well as watching a good sports game depending on the season of course. In addition I'm a movie buff, I appreciate a good film.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to appreciate me for who I am...I am still a work in progress.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not a people person and it is often difficult for others to get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished American Creation by Joseph Ellis because I am a history buff. It is about the irony of the development of what became the United States. I really like this author, I have read all of his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I'm able to take care of myself financially, emotionally and physically.
  2. I enjoy my job.
  3. I have a creative outlet with my music in which I participate in a community band.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am easier to get to know one on one than in a group situation. I am much more confident in a more intimate setting.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Online dating is a new experience for me, and I am looking for people to be patient.