Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4367477714 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 35 / Sales - Market Manager NC &SC

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. My family and my friends are my world. I strive to be above average in all that I do. I surround myself with people who better and challenge me. I am passionate about the Lord. I believe that knowledge should be evolving. I am passionate about helping others. I am passionate about sports especially the Carolina Tarheels:)

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a very social person. I love going to any sporting events. I enjoy working out and doing outdoor activities. I spend a majority of my leisure time hanging out with my friends. I am very open to trying new things!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will be my bestfriend along with my partner. Someone who is open and honest. Someone who is ready to embark on an exciting journey!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Awakening To Your Life's Purpose - This is a great book about finding a new state of consciousness that leads to a path of a fulfilling existence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Accomplishments

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much love I have to give and that I am ready to give that to someone.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing