Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4367476610 A Single Woman in Attleboro, MA 42 / I am a floral designer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding someone I can have great communication with and who is willing to listen. I love to laugh and have fun and be happy about the simple things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like listening to music and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,sincerity and great communication.

The first thing people notice about me

Their sense of humor and personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not much of a reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a great listener

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I like intimacy