Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4367470812 A Single Woman in San Luis Obispo, CA 50 / I am on permanent disabilty due to diagnosis of MS

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Luis Obispo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Luis Obispo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Luis Obispo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun with friends from church. Hanging out. Studying the Bible. Watching Sci-Fi, yes I am a Trekkie!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Sci-Fi. Reading Sci-Fi. Crocheting. Playing computer games.

The most influential person in my life has been

They love the Lord!

The first thing people notice about me

That I use a walker or scooter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Left Behind Series (12 books) Phenominal books about what people will deal with should the christians be raptured. Fiction, but intense and keeps you on the edge of your seat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. Having a wonderful church life
  3. Having a wonderful family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loving and caring heart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I can't afford to subscribe to eharmony at this time so for those who want communication with me, I apologize, I didn't realize $60 was manditory to communicate.