Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4367467115 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 50 / registered nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

educating people about health issues .health care for all .holistic health including mind ,body,and soul.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to workout at the gym.When I am not working out I am reading.I love to volunteer but right now my schedule is full with work and school.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who realize that life is a gift ,and live to is fullest .spirituality is very big on my list. live ,love and laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

polite and good communicator,my love for clothes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in school so there is no time to read for pleasure. I am reading a biology textbook.I love Joyce Meyers book call Enjoying where you are now on the way to where you are going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my children and myself are all healthy.
  2. That I have learned to forgive myself and others
  3. That life is a jouney and adjusting to life challenges are just a part of adventures.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I an not high maintenance,but I do know how to take care of myself and I like beautiful things

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am ambitious and career driven.but believe strongly in balance.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

i have many, book of meditation, i have many

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

i have many, i have many, csi

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, pbs, i have many