Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4367429715 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 31 / Child Life Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western washington university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my career and pursuing a masters degree in a few years. My family and friends mean the world to me and I feel so blessed to have them in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running, going to the gym, and reading during my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is trust and honesty. Family and having a family of my own someday are very important to me, and I am looking for someone who also shares in this.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance, the first thing people generally notice about me is my positive personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished a book by William P. Young, called 'The Shack.' A friend recommended it to me, so I decided to check it out. It's about a man's recollection of spending a weekend with God. I can't do the book justice in only a few lines, but the story is amazing. I have been referring it to many people lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My Health
  3. My Education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm hoping to find that special someone.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

spiderman, avatar, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

house, caprica, heroes