Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4367298216 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 35 / School Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being active--running, biking, swimming, hiking, walking through a beautiful park. I'm getting my head back around wanting to train for a triathlon or half-marathon again. When I'm inside, I like to read and do different crafts...from knitting to making jewelry, etc. Heading out with friends for a beer and conversation is always nice!

The most influential person in my life has been

Similar values are important...we should be able to disagree on issues, but I want to share similar core values with someone. Someone who has an open mind, yet knows what they believe.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading Celebration of Discipline with a friend. I just read Animal Dreams, which jumped right to the top of my all-time favorites. I have a bunch on the shelf to read and typically juggle a non-fiction & fiction at the same time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family & friends
  2. laughter
  3. the unknown

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I bake a mean batch of cookies!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality