Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4366863627 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 35 / Technical sales/ biomedical engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of delaware/ univ of new south wales
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of delaware/ univ of new south wales. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. There is so much to see, do and experience, why waste time not living? Anything which broadens my horizons is worth the adventure. I've been in Seattle just over 2 years now, I still miss NYC and Sydney, but I'm very open to exploring the city and all the surrounding areas.

I typically spend my leisure time

Athletic activities and events, I'm a rower but I enjoy many different sports as well as watching them and coaching. Most of my leisure time is spent doing something active, the bigger the adrenaline rush from it, the better! Kayaking, surfing, climbing, skiing, hiking, and I'm dying to try kite-boarding.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good and honest heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My charisma.

The last book I read and enjoyed

David Sedaris "Dress your family in denim and corduroy" It had me laughing out loud on the plane when I was reading it, the person next to me must have thought me crazy. Maybe I found it so funny because I could relate to his ups and downs with his family and siblings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, without them I wouldn't be me or anything for that matter.
  2. My intelligence which allowed me to accomplish so much so far.
  3. My time in Australia which taught me more about real life than I knew existed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soft side... My sarcasm and confidence is often interpreted as uncaring or uninterested. I have frequently been told (by even my best friends) that I was very intimidating at first encounter.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love hot dogs. Seriously, they are my favorite food, they are best at baseball games and there is no better match for them than an ice cold beer.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama