Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #436664625 A Single Woman in Estero, FL 26 / Realtor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Estero
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: florida gulf coast university

Estero, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Estero, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding that ultimate happiness, being successful in real estate & lifelong friendship with my man

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, dancing, kayaking, going out to lunch/dinner on the beach/bay, being anywhere with absolutely beautiful surroundings

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion

The first thing people notice about me

I am very silly, sarcastic & smiley

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Widow of the South, because it's based on a true story about the civil war in a part of Tennessee I used to live near & work in. A story of love & history

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. Family & my kitty
  3. My extremely close friends who are like family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a Leo, but on the cusp of being a Cancer. So just as I am outgoing, dominant and energetic, I am also very sensitive, caring and romantic.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Let's have fun and do weird things

I am
Green

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

tao te ching, anything real estate or marketing related, the legacy of luna

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, smiley face, billy madison, elf, just friends, tommy boy, smiley face, billy madison, elf, just friends, shark related or ghost related!!!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

broad city, the office, orange is the new black, breaking bad, law and order svu, the walking dead