Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4366499319 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 53 / .consultant

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I helped to open a shelter at my church. Very concerned about the plight of the marginalized, people have so much to give, often don't.

I typically spend my leisure time

love to read, love to cook, and I love to gamble!

The most influential person in my life has been

Accepts people for who they are, sees potential for what they can become

The first thing people notice about me

So happy (are you drunk?)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful I am able to enjoy simple things
  2. I am also thankful that people rely and depend on me
  3. I am thankful have the friends I do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Friends mean a lot to me, will go out of way to help them, make their life better

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Outgoing, Spiritual