Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4366472919 A Single Man in Conroe, TX 35 / a lab inspector for an oil feild company.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Conroe, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

really everything i find something out every couple of months that i just absolutley enjoy and can't get enough of until i conquer it.

I typically spend my leisure time

i really don't have any, b/c i wok all the time but i love taking my little brothers out and spend time with them along with my cousin. like i said i work all the time so when i do have time off i just spend it with the people i love. not saying that i can't get free time. i choose to work so much. i've got alot of ideas and ambitions in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god for what he has done to turn my family around.
  2. once again god for the way my life has turned out.
  3. and last but not least the big man for my good looks.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful