Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4366354424 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 69 / Community Relations and Personal Life Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about those I love and care about, about being creative, about exploring new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, travel, dance, socialize with friends, and explore nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

A fun loving, smart, adventurous and spirited man who is kind, considerate and generous.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my outgoing nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Possibility by Benjamin Zander. It was about how to live life so you can be the best possibly "You." It confirmed one of my beliefs, that you choose how you live your life. It's worth the read, check it out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing the love of God and His will in my life.
  2. I am thankful for a good life, my friends and family.
  3. My ability to laugh, have fun.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My giving spirit.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

Not now, more to come......