Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4366328619 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 45 / Manager of Program Operations

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a passionate reader of all things; politics, physical science, psychology, adventure, travel, classic literature, and all types of fiction. I enjoy learning about the world, challenging my own beliefs and understanding through other perspectives. I also do quite a bit of writing myself and dream of publishing a work of my own one day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, golfing, football, gardening, hiking, cooking, and entertaining friends at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, the ability to communicate, and an appreciation for mutual respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Road to Patagonia." This was a non-fiction travel book by Paul Thoreux who took nothing but trains from Boston, Mass. to the tip of South America. It was well-written, eye-opening, and very funny. I felt like I was right there with him through all his trial and tribulations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends
  2. My Home
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

I can cook!