Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4366287121 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 55 / Floral Designer & Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music. I like all kinds. I love to attend concerts, sing karaoke, listen to my ipod, etc. I am very into my children. I like to hang out with my children. I am very into my creative job as a floral designer and manager.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to concerts, sing karaoke, watch movies, play games, try new restaurants. I also like to try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a genuine person. Facades and lies are not for me. If you can't be yourself with someone, it's a waste of your time and the other persons'.

The first thing people notice about me

They say I am funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Giver. It is about a very controlled society. It totally makes you thankful for all the freedoms we enjoy in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'll let them in later.