Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4364554724 A Single Woman in Oak Harbor, WA 62 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Oak Harbor
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Harbor, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Harbor, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with my family and friends and enjoying life. I would love a partner who likes to go at times and also want to spend a day inside if that is what we decide to do. They have to accept my family because they will be accepted if they make me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read when I find the time. I mostly hang out with my family and enjoy spending as much time with them as possible. My friends are important to me even though we don't get to spend much time together, but when we do we have fun together.

The most influential person in my life has been

like some of the same things as me but must also must be able to spend time by himself.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really a shy person and will hardly ever start up conversation unless you talk to me first.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Passionate, Respectful