Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4364015132 A Single Woman in Apple Valley, MN 51 / information technology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Apple Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Apple Valley, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apple Valley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living my life to the fullest and not wasting a day, including the rainy days at home with a movie and a fire.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love planning my next adventures. I love to travel and organize all parts of my life. I also enjoy surprises and spending time alone to re-energize and pamper myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very hard worker,goal oriented. I stay focused but also love to make people laugh while we get the job done.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Walking after midnight'...and good suspense murder mystery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that GOD watches over me and my family
  2. I have a wonderful, successful caring child in college
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wear mt feelings on my sleeve and woory about everything.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

I am allergic to animals...but only the ones with hair. (The others give me the willies ;o) I love them all but can not live with them, play with them, or be in the same room with them. I am also allergic to perfume and cologne. Please feel free to close me if you have animals or can not feel completely dressed without adding the lovely smells to your clothing. Also, I will only be a member of e-harmony until early April as it is just too much work and lacks the personal touch and contact that I need in my life when meeting a person that I might want to spend the rest of my life with.