Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4363676927 A Single Woman in Walla Walla, WA 60 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Walla Walla
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Walla Walla, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walla Walla, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about education, equality and respect for the differences of others. I love learning and experiencing new things and I love my kids...my students and my grown and almost grown sons.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, dance, rollerblade, ski, hike, swim, learn new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with whom I can share mature communication, mutual interests, friendship and a growing love.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I seem happy and that I am energetic by people with whom I have just become aquainted.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed reading "Three Cups of Tea: One Man's Mission to Promote Peace One School at a Time" by Greg Mortenson and David Oliver Relin. Mortenson is a former mountain climber who has built over 50 schools for girls in Pakistan and Afghanistan. I particularly enjoyed Mortenson's first hand accounts of life in Pakistan and Afghanistan and the amazing process he had to go through to build schools there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children. They are wonderful young men.
  2. I feel fortunate to have caring friends.
  3. I appreciate my good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really have a wish for this one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Not yet.