Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362912935 A Single Man in Carrollton, TX 65 / computer installer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carrollton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

couples dancing and my interaction with women

I typically spend my leisure time

woodworking, reading and couples dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

ability to love

The first thing people notice about me

my humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

A briefer history of time by Stephen Hawkings. Quantum theory of gravity and the explanation of the grand unified theory of the strong nuclear force, the weak nuclear force and electromagnetism.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends compassion towards me
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my friendship

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

no, thats too much as it is