Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362443326 A Single Woman in Piscataway, NJ 54 / Doctor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Piscataway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Piscataway, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Piscataway, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a life that would please my God and Saviour and myself. Doing the right things in life because it is the right thing. I love to travel and experience and share in many worldly cultures....I LOVE LIFE AND LIVIVG A PURPOSEFUL LIFE.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling near and far to interesting places for the enjoyment that I derive from learning and interacting with others. I enjoy ethnic dining and the pleasure of the foods and the company the meals are shared with during the experience. I also enjoy the calmness,tranquility and the safe feeling of my home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spiritual relationship with God
  2. My very good health
  3. My financial stability

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful