Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362438722 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 45 / Accounts Receivable in Medical Field

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about going to the gym, to stay physically fit and relieve stress. I also enjoy going to a Brewer game and would love to go to city festivals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the gym 3 times a week lifting and running. I also enjoy taking care of my home outside and inside.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in a person is a commitment to a long term relationship, and to overcome any obsticle that our relationship may endure.

The first thing people notice about me

The 1st thing people notice about me is that I am open in communication, and I wear my emotions on my sleeve.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Friends
  3. My Father

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good man, with a generous heart, with old fashioned values and morals, that create a long lasting and commited relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would like to get to know a woman who is exactly like me. Someone who isn't materialistic, has a good heart, giving, loves to show affection and receive it too. I want to find a woman who has a smile that brightens up the room, and when you stare at her an event with that look that she's the best thing in your life, that she stares back feeling the same way.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

van halen, poison, rianna, em n em, nickelback

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, the patriot, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, modern family, bones