Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362437726 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 51 / business and manufacturing systems mgmt

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motivating others to believe that they can do what they want to do if they really want it and are ready to put the required effort into it, specially when it comes to people who did not get a chance at pursuing an education but demonstrate their potential and most importantly their drive and initative to do their best at what they work at.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I like going to events with them or simply getting together and catching up with what is happening in our lives. I enjoy helping friends/family in special projects or having them help me with a project at home because we talk, laugh, and at the same time accomplish something. I also enjoy just not doing anything special, just working on my yard or even just renting some movies and going to bed late watching them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my son be a kind, smart and loving person
  2. My family and the love with which I was raised
  3. Being smart and tenatious with the drive to improve myself

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful