Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362434729 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 31 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I'm still young and, therefore, passionate about football. I enjoyed playing the sport for many years and now that Im done I want to pass on what I have learned with others. I enjoy working with others and often tutored my friends during college. I know that I would make a great coach and I look forward to the opportunity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out and spend time with family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I�m kind of shy at first, but once you get to know me I like to talk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Educational Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very sarcastic, people who don't know me might get the wrong impression.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Respectful