Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362432527 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 50 / Vendor/Contract Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about maintaining my friendships and personal relationships....and dark chocolate :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outside or playing sports. I love to travel and like to take at least one overseas trip a year.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a genuine person who is comfortable with who they are. Someone who loves to travel and experience different cultures would be ideal. Also someone who loves to laugh and is also not afraid to laugh at themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

They would probably notice that I can carry on a conversation with people I've never met before....and that I ask odd questions about what they noticed first about me....

The last book I read and enjoyed

All Quiet on the Western Front, was on my list after I saw the WWI battlefields in Verdun, France a few years ago. Before that was a typical guys novel...good guy stops bad guys just in time to save the world and get the girl...I have a stack of books ready to read when I can find the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends and family.
  2. The opportunities I have
  3. Being fortunate enough to live in the U.S.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My witty sense of humor....and that I'm Brad Pitts twin...so what if I'm older and look nothing like him...

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Yes....