Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362430726 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 32 / special ed. teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my work because I teach children with disabilities (specifically autisum). there are so many things I am passionate about it is not fair to limit it to this one thing. I am passoniate about almost everything I do

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to bake and cook, (so much it is a side job!) and read when I can. I love to make my baby boy laugh! I am up to do anything and usually do what comes to mind at the moment

The most influential person in my life has been

life partner best friend someone who loves to be around me, have fun no matter what and dote on each other

The first thing people notice about me

my goofy personality and my love to help people

The last book I read and enjoyed

affluenza the book about how commercial america is it is a close second to fast food nation

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My job
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my passion for life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I have no idea ;) however get to know me better than maybe you can tell me

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy