Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362428035 A Single Woman in Palm Springs, CA 39 / Bartender

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Palm Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Palm Springs, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun while living life to the fullest. I love to work, but I love to play and enjoy my children and family every opportunity possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies, entertain at home, and I go to all of my kids games. Absolutely love getting out of town in spur of the moment situations. And....alot of time is spent Christmas shopping lately.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship and laughter. I have to laugh and I need someone who gets it when I'm joking around too. Someone who gets along with family as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very open and friendly. I'm not shy and usually the first to spark up a conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was recommended by my brother by Stephen King. "The Girl Who Loved Tom Gordan". Kind of dark like his books always are but a quick and entertaining read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children who make every day a new experience.
  2. My family who are very colorful.
  3. The fact that I enjoy going to work every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I pay attention to detail. I can read peolpe pretty well.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am dedicated to my job. I work evenings usually six days a week. My son is 16 so I am a single parent with a teeneager at home. He is a great kid, good grades, and very involved in sports. When I am not at work, I am either at the gym, at a water polo game or swim meet, or spending time with family.

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop