Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362426328 A Single Woman in Redmond, WA 30 / full time student, part time barista

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Redmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Redmond, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redmond, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is very hard for me to answer. They're alot of things that I am passionate about and everyday I change just alittle. So even though what I am passionate about is usually the same it's the level of that passion that changes! But to some it up, I am passionate about nature and the outdoors, food, good company, great conversation, and chocolate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well when I have leisure time! I love going on hikes or biking. I also love to sit down with a book and escape to a different life for a while. I also enjoy just hang out and being dorky!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for have a loving family, that will always be there for me.
  2. I am thankful for my independence and my free spirit.
  3. I am thankful for being able to think outside of the box.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent