Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362426130 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 46 / Human Resources Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I get really excited about whatever new challenge or adventure I'm trying, right now it's Sketch Writing. I'm excited that summer is here and looking forward to outdoor fun. And I'm passionate about my Chicago teams...GO BEARS! I'm passionate about my nieces and nephews. I'm passionate about my job and using my talents to help my company succeed in this business environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

WritingOutdoor activities like skiing, hiking, running, etcTime with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Enthusiasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack, the beginning was a challenging to read but there were some parts that really touched me. Right now I'm reading and really enjoying Jack Canfield's The Success Principles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love, patience and forgiveness
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health and my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I've tried eHarmony couple times previously, and quit after the 3 month subscription ends. I'm hopeful but somewhat guarded about meeting this way.