Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362418721 A Single Woman in Newhall, CA 45 / Bakery Clerk/Office Mgr

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Newhall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newhall, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newhall, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate for my children, church, enjoying life, spending quite time with my partner, scrapebooking, singing to God, doing my work as good as I can, finishing school, and finding the right person that can complete me and I can complete him. I finding a person I can share a life with in every asspect yet can also enjoy at times by ourselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

Scrapbooking, dancing, walking, sleeping/snuggling, reading, being envoled in church activies, horsebackriding, swiming, going to musems, plays, being envolved in my childrens activies, family events, just being, & cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love, friendship, patnership, communication, honesty, laughter, intelligent conversation, strong and compasinate about God. Likes having a quiet evening at home to enjoying going out and loves beening with my kids.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laughter. Most people think I am sweet, nice, kind, caring, hard working and determined.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read many books in the past year because I am in school, but the book I enjoy the most is the one God wrote for his people the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Children
  3. What God has provide me with for my everyday living.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know right now.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to sing in my car by myself or make up dance moves to a song that I love.