Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362415633 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 34 / Secondary English Teacher

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with my family and writing (novels/plays).

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy directing plays, reading and running.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honorable character

The first thing people notice about me

That I enjoy laughing/joking around and having interesting conversations. During conversations people will often say to me, "Wow, I've never thought about that before."

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book or story that I read was "Maggie: Girl of the Streets" by Stephen Crane. And "Cane" by Jean Toomer. I enjoy reading books by authors who have a very blunt, yet tasteful writing style.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Love
  2. Life/Health
  3. Food, Shelter and Clothing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Overall, I value the respect of others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

Some say women need love more than anything and men need respect. However, I am a woman and I value a man who treats me with tremendous respect.