Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362413730 A Single Woman in Linden, NJ 34 / Political Fundraiser

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Linden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Linden, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Linden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently I am most passionate about completing personal goals I have set for myself, such as purchasing a home and acheiving work goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family, friends and most of all with my cat Bella. I like to dine out very often, travel as much as possible and watch films/movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is dependable, lovable, funny, good hearted, ambitious, and who shares some of my intersts.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.. I love to laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I try and read for pleasure as much as possible. Most of the time I read books by Candice Bushnell and Plum Sykes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love and support from my family
  2. Friends and their happiness
  3. Successful Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

nope.