Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362412830 A Single Man in Mount Morris, IL 72 / funeral director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Mount Morris
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Morris, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Morris, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Regarding my relationship with other people, what stirs the passion in me is when an individual (disregarding their ability level) gives 100% to whatever endeavor they are engaged. I demand this of myself and I greatly admire others who do, also.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to divide my leisure time into two categories: Physical activities that I currently enjoy are workouts at the gym, scuba diving, sailing, mountain climbing, cross country bicycling and piloting an airplane. Mental activities that I enjoy include reading (nonfiction), going to the theater ( everything from comedy/drama to opera), attending special exhibits at the museum, most importantly spending quality with family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the success of my children and grandchildren
  2. my standing in my circle of friends and my community at large
  3. my good health both physically and mentally

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Physically Fit, Spiritual